



INDIAN INSTITUTE OF PUBLIC HEALTH-DELHI

Integrated MSc & PhD in Clinical Research Program – August 2022 Session

(Discipline: Biological Sciences)

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES

Selected candidates shall report at CSIR-IIPHD (as given on the website).

SI. No.	AcSIR Application No.	Name	Category	Fellowship
1.	26	Puja Samanta	General	Self-sponsored
2.	10	Sri Lakshmi Sravani Pilla	OBC	Self-sponsored
3.	38	Vaishnavi K Namboothiri	General	Self-sponsored
4.	HC-1	Paulin GJI	OBC	Self-sponsored
5.	41	Ekta Ambaliya	General	Self-sponsored
6.	4	Ruchika Golani	General	Self-sponsored
7.	20	Maniya Arora	General	Self-sponsored
8.	16	Oishika Chatterjee	General	Self-sponsored
9.	23	Archita Sen	General	Self-sponsored
10.	14	Ruchir	General	Self-sponsored
11.	19	Srishti Vyas	General	Self-sponsored
12.	29	Arka Ghosh	General	Self-sponsored
13.	36	Ananya Hatibaruah	General	Self-sponsored
14.	40	Liston Fdo R	OBC	Self-sponsored
15.	45	Kusum Chalotra	SC	Self-sponsored
16.	30	Chirantan Maity	General	Self-sponsored
17.	12	P Mridula Sri	General	Self-sponsored
18.	32	Kushagra Shiromani	OBC	Self-sponsored
19.	33	Nishant Kumar	OBC	Self-sponsored
20.	25	Rajshree Pal	OBC	Self-sponsored

Wait list candidates under General category

SI. No.	AcSIR Application No.	Name	Fellowship	Waitlist. No
1.	42	Virbhan Singh	Self-sponsored	WLGEN-1

SI. No.	AcSIR Application No.	Name	Fellowship	Waitlist. No
2.	39	Rohit Bakshi	Self-sponsored	WLGEN-2
3.	17	Debadip Bhattacharjee	Self-sponsored	WLGEN-3
4.	24	Kishal Roy	Self-sponsored	WLGEN-4
5.	8	Bhaskar Paul	Self-sponsored	WLGEN-5
6.	22	Chandana H S	Self-sponsored	WLGEN-6

You are requested to confirm your joining by acceptance of the offer through email to Mr. Vaibhav Asthana vaibhav.asthana@iiphd.org with copy to Ms. Tanuja Bhandari (tanuja.bhandari@iiphd.org) along with tee (non-refundable) as applicable to you for the program. Details of the fee payment applicable are as under:

Rs. 1.00.000/-, for Indian and South Asian national candidates

Please note that the semester fee payment is non-refundable. Merely acceptance of offer without payment of first (entry) semester fee would lead to expiry of the offer on the deadline. Last date to accept the offer of admission and payment is July 29, 2022.

Failure of the timely payment of the semester fees along with the acceptance of the offer, may lead to the cancellation of the admission. The semester fees **MUST** be paid to PHFI through e-transfer only for which the bank account details will be shared in a separate mail.

NOTE:

- Candidates may kindly note that their selection is provisional and is subject to the submission of all the required Certificates and other documents at the time of joining.
- 2. No TA/DA shall be payable to candidates for joining at the Lab/ Institute.
- 3. In case of any discrepancy or support with respect to Payment of fees, please e-mail to shailesh.kumar@iiphd.org or send a WhatsApp message at 9818249057.

LIST OF LAB CODE

LAB CODE	Name of CSIR Laboratory
01	Central Building Research Institute (CSIR-CBRI), Roorkee
02	Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology (CSIR-IGIB), Delhi
03	Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology (CSIR-CCMB), Hyderabad
04	Central Drug Research Institute (CSIR-CDRI), Lucknow
05	Central Electrochemical Research Institute (CSIR-CECRI), Karaiikudi

06	Central Electronics Engineering Research Institute (CSIR-CEERI), Pilani
08	Central Food Technological Research Institute (CSIR-CFTRI), Mysuru
09	Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute (CSIR-CGCRI), Kolkata
10	Central Institute of Medicinal & Aromatic Plants (CSIR-CIMAP), Lucknow
11	Central Leather Research Institute (CSIR-CLRI), Chennai
12	Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute (CSIR-CMERI), Durgapur
14	Central Road Research Institute (CSIR-CRRI), New Delhi
15	Central Scientific Instruments Organisation (CSIR-CSIO), Chandigarh
16	Central Salt & Marine Chemicals Research Institute (CSIR-CSMCRI), Bhavnagar
17	Indian Institute of Chemical Biology (CSIR-IICB), Kolkata
18	Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT), Hyderabad
19	Indian Institute of Petroleum (CSIR-IIP), Dehradun
20	Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH), Chandigarh
22	Indian Institute of Toxicology Research (CSIR-IITR), Lucknow
24	National Aerospace Laboratories (CSIR-NAL), Bangalore
25	National Botanical Research Institute (CSIR-NBRI), Lucknow
26	National Chemical Laboratory (CSIR-NCL), Pune
27	National Environmental Engineering Research Institute (CSIR-NEERI), Nagpur
28	National Geophysical Research Institute (CSIR-NGRI), Hyderabad,
29	National Institute of Oceanography (CSIR-NIO), Goa
30	National Institute of Science, Technology and Development Studies (CSIR-NISTADS), New Delhi
31	National Metallurgical Laboratory (CSIR-NML), Jamshedpur
32	National Physical Laboratory (CSIR-NPL), New Delhi
33	Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology (CSIR-IHBT), Palampur
35	Advanced Materials and Processes Research Institute (CSIR-AMPRI), Bhopal
36	Institute of Minerals and Materials Technology (CSIR-IMMT), Bhubaneshwar
	1

37	Indian Institute of Integrative Medicine (CSIR-IIIM), Jammu
38	North East Institute of Science & Technology (CSIR-NEIST), Jorhat
39	National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology (CSIR-NIIST), Thiruvananthapuram
41	Structural Engineering Research Centre (CSIR-SERC), Chennai
42	National Institute of Science Communication and Information Research (CSIR-NISCAIR), New Delhi
43	Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research (CSIR-CIMFR), Dhanbad
44	Unit for Research & Development of Information Products (CSIR-URDIP), Pune
45	CSIR Fourth Paradigm Institute (CSIR-4PI), Bangalore
61	Public Health Foundation of India- Indian Institute of Public Health-Delhi
62	Public Health Foundation of India- Indian Institute of Public Health-Hyderabad
63	L V Prasad Eye Institute, Hyderabad
64	Birbal Sahni Institute of Palaeosciences, Lucknow
65	National Institute of Malaria Research, New Delhi
66	Institute of Advanced Study in Science and Technology, Guwahati
67	Institute of Nano Science and Technology (INST), Mohali
68	Wadia Institute of Himalayan Geology, Dehradun